Monday, 28 August 2017

Trey Songz Album Chapter 5 Turned 5 This Month

Trey Songz Album Chapter 5 Turns 5

Chapter V was the fifth studio album by American R&B recording artist Trey Songz.It was released on August 25, 2012 by Atlantic Records. It was produced by record producers Troy Taylor , Eric Hudson, Rico Love , and Benny Blanco , among others. The recording sessions for the album took place at several recording studios in Miami. This album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart.Its first week sales was 135,000 copies.

This album is special because it was Trey Songz' first album to top the chart. Chapter V was also Trey's first album to chart in the United Kingdom.It peaked at number 10 on the UK Albums Chart .As of October 3, 2012, the album had sold 238,400 copies in the United States, according to Nielsen SoundScan .In August 2016, the album was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for combined sales and streaming equivalent units of over 500,000.

Chapter 5 indeed was a successful album with many hit songs that get air play to date.You can listen or get the album here.

Track list
1. Chapter V (Intro)
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin Hard
6. 2 Reasons (featuring T.I. )
7. Hail Mary (featuring Young Jeezy and Lil Wayne )
8. "Don't Be Scared" (featuring Rick Ross)
9. Pretty Girl's Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Interlewd
13. Fumble
14. Without a Woman
15. Interlude4U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out
19. "Chapter V (Outro)" iTunes deluxe edition
19. Ladies Go Wild
20. Almost Lose It
21. Heart Attack
22. "2 Reasons" (featuring T.I. ) (music video)